*For mp3 downloads, go here

More Than What You See - CD

SKU 783707356501
In stock
Product Details

More Than What You See

2006, CD


  1. I Used to Feel All Alone
  2. Just Close Your Eyes
  3. Without You
  4. Scars
  5. Save Me
  6. Mirror
  7. One-Hit Wonder
  8. Right Now
  9. Paradise
  10. Scars (electric version)
  11. Breathe [hidden track]

Save this product for later           

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now